Crime Stoppers SA established – founding members were SA Police, RAA (Royal Automobile Association), Law Society, Insurance Council of Australia, Motor Trades Association and BankSA, with Principal sponsor being the State Bank of South Australia.

Submit a tip

We provide reporting services that ensure the right information reaches the right people.

Reporting is confidential - we only need your information to solve the crime, not your name.

or call 1800 333 000

I would like to provide information about...